MINSHENG

中文版  |  English

MINSHENG
MINSHENG
search
Search

About Us

All categories
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
/
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:about us
  • Time of issue:2020-12-19 10:49:10
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
ss
  Yantai Minsheng Chemicals Co., Ltd, a sci-tech development enterprise launched by several professorate senior engineers in chemical field and jointly shared by several enterprises, is mainly engaged in the research, development, production and application of eco-friendly chemicals like Amino-Terminated Polyether (ATPE), with a registered capital of 8.98 million yuan.
  "Develop the national industry and beautify people’s life” is the corporate tenet. Since its inception, the company is committed to the development and production of ATPE products. It has established close cooperative relationship with famous scientific research institutes and manufacturers such as Beijing Research Institute of Yantai Wanhua Polyurethane Holding Co., Ltd., Qingdao Technological University and Qingdao Marine Research Institute of Chemical Industry. Thanks to its strong R & D team, powerful technology force and strict and pragmatic working style, the company has made great improvement in terms of product quality and production scale.
  ATPE (also known as polyether amine) is the key component of spraying polyurea elastomer and the novel curing agent of epoxy resin. Its performance and applications are being founded. The application fields of the ATPE are widely expanded, such as wind-power blades, fuel oil additives and water treatment additive surfactant.
  In 2009, the company obtained the support of national medium-sized and small enterprise innovation fund, shouldering the social task of localization of ATPE.
  So far, the products of AMD-2000, AMD-400, AMD-230, AMT-403 and AMT-5000 have been successfully put into production. With the level reaching foreign like products, the products have won widespread recognition from customers.
  "Quality First, Customer Supreme, Sincere Cooperation, Common Development" is our business philosophy. Welcome to contact us. Your suggestions are preferred.

Home  |  Login  |  Email Login  |  Contact us

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备07022692号-1 Powered by  www.300.cn

民生化学

中文版  |  English

民生化学
民生化学
搜索
搜索

介绍分类

全部分类
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
/
公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-12-19 10:49:10
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
ss  烟台民生化学品有限公司是由多名化工领域的教授级高工发起,数家相关企业共同参股成立的科技开发型企业,注册资金898万元人民币。主要从事端氨基聚醚等环保化学品的研发、生产和应用。
  “发展民族工业、美化人民生活”是企业的宗旨。公司自成立以来一直专心致力于端氨基聚醚的研发和生产,并与烟台万华聚氨酯股份有限公司北京研究院、青岛理工大学、青岛海洋化工研究院等业界知名的科研机构和生产厂家建立密切的合作关系。强大的研发团队、雄厚的技术实力、严谨务实的工作作风,使得产品质量稳步提高,生产规模日益扩大。
  端氨基聚醚(又称聚醚胺)是喷涂聚脲的关键组份,也是环氧树脂的新型固化剂。并且越来越多的性能和用途正在被发现和应用,如:风力发电叶片、燃油添加剂、水处理添加剂表面活性剂等等。端氨基聚醚的应用领域正日新月异地迅猛发展。
  2009年烟台民生化学品有限公司得到了国家中小企业创新基金的大力支持,义不容辞地肩负起端氨基聚醚“国产化”的社会重任。
  目前我公司成功投产的产品有:AMD-2000、AMD-400、AMD-230、AMT-403、AMT-5000,产品已达到或接近国外同类产品的水平,得到国内外市场的认可,受到用户的普遍好评。
  “质量第一,用户至上,精诚合作,共谋发展”是我们企业的经营理念。欢迎各位同仁访问我们、了解我们、试用我们的产品,我们随时恭听大家的意见。

版权所有  Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved 鲁ICP备07022692号-1 网站建设:中企动力 烟台